Bowes Railway



Alan Robson takes three mums to experience a previously undiscovered hidden gem – Bowes Railway. A sincerely creepy place by night, with stories of all kinds of phenomenon. This place would turn out to be far more than they could imagine…
Total duration: 2 hours 55 minutes.

Music featured in this download:
Marilyn Manson – Seizure Of Power – Resident Evil Official Soundtrack (Roadrunner Records, 2002)
The Chemical Brothers – Come With Us (from the album ‘Come With Us’, 2002, Virgin Records)
Puff Daddy feat Jimmy Page – Come With Me (from the album ‘Godzilla – The Album’, 1998, David Arnold, Epic Records)